week of hell

This week has been a hell, there is not much to talk about. My sister's boyfriends grandma died on monday, this week is not a good week. It made me hate my life :/ well I hope it's going to be better and I'm trying not to think about it as much as i did before. I think I will be fine.. Tomorrow me and Lizz are going out and bowling after that we will eat. Put some food in our stomachs. i have nothing to say more, maybe I'll get a lucky week one day for return :D
Well we will find out one day.. But luckily I have Sammy and Lady who make my day more fun.
I've saw a good movie yesterday and the movie is about a guy who has trouble with making decision so it goes bad for him, but then it all changes his brother goes to prision  and he has to make a difficult decision. So his girlfriend steppes up for him, and it all goes crazy but in the end he becomes the best boxer. The best thing is it's a true story. The name on the movie is " THE FIGHTER"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback