my crazy week =)

Well I don't know where to start..
Last friday I were with my sister, we went to her and I sleept over, we watched a movie after that she went to sleep and I still watched alone. when the movie ended around 3 am I went to sleep.

Saturday in the morning I woke up by the sound of my phone.. A friend texted me around 7 o'clock.
After I went for a walk, when I got back I watched tv. Around 9 I went to the store and bought food for breakfast. When my dad called to come and drive me home I ate fast and took almost all my things.. I had a football game to attend to, then when i got home I took a shower and put on some nice clothes. Becouse I was going to meet Lizz, but when I took my purse I relized my wallet was not there. I looked for it but could not find it.. I called my sister and when she got home she saw my wallet and said not to worry.
So I took my moms bike and went to meet Lizz.

Sunday was not especially at all.. one boring day.

Monday I went to school and there was nothin specially about that day either.

Thusday we got a new student, that day were also boring.

Wensday we had no school. It was like heaven. Not having school to sleep all day it's a relief

And now we have the boring all day long Thursday.. I don't like this day so much, because it's so awfully long, But it's soon Friday and then it's a really good day.. We all love Friday!

And that's that.. byee


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback