ask your questions and demand your answers

FORGIVE AND FORGET!! life is for moving on and forgiving people who makes mistakes even if they make big fucking mistakes ;)
I know I made mistakes and I'm forgiving the person who fucked up for real. he made me feel bad and he made me feel sick, it only takes one talk to make it better just to see the regret in the eyes and you know that you have to forgive but the forget part  for both you all feel better once you forget. what ever happens you have to stay strong on your feet!!

Always stay strong
on your feet man
respect yourself like others
and let your love shine

your wonderful life is not to waste enjoy every second of it even if it's not as good as yesterday was because you have the chance to make it better tomorrow. you have all the chances in the world to do something with/for your self and don't come up with excuses just do it ;)
Love your self more than anyone else!!

remember you only have one life to live too bad we can't go back in time and change all the bad things we have done and we're about to make. We do learn from our mistakes but why not be smart and learn from others ;)

I'M SORRY AND I FORGIVE YOU :) WHAT EVER HAPPENS I HOPE YOU KNOW YOU'LL STILL BE THE PERSON I FIRST MET BEFORE ALL THIS SHIT! AND I REALLY LIKED TO BE AROUND YOU!!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback